I was asked couple of weeks ago by Abitabh Vyas, co-organizer of Sitecore User Group Queen City, to do a presentation for them about my MVP journey as he saw I did similar presentation for my colleagues before.  I was flattered to do online presentation for this SUG as I already know couple of its members like Abitabh Vyas, Adam Lamarre and Mike Reynolds and many more.

Small issue was they are 6 hours behind my time zone but time and less sleep cannot stop us. Right? 🙂

I have presented this topic on 14th August 2019. I started the talk around midnight my time and finished a bit before 1 a.m. 🙂

You can find slides here:

Thanks for having me! I had great time presenting and also getting feedback for my questions at the beginning!

Unfortunately, the session was not recorded so if you want to hear it, do not hesitate to contact me and I can present it on your SUG as well.

Till next time!